top of page
  • Avec votre accord sur le concept général d’agencement, nous préparerons un plan détaille selon votre budget.

  • Avec l’accord du plan d’agencement, nous commencerons la réalisation de la maison de vos rêves.

 

Si vous n’avez pas encore trouve la demeure de vos rêves‭.

 

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec un grand nombre d’agences de transactions immobilières et avec leur aide, nous pourront dénicher le parfait bien immobilier convenant le mieux a vos besoins et a ceux de votre famille : la meilleure location, la parfaite taille, le nombre de chambres, la proximité des écoles et lycées, les services communautaires, les synagogues, et tout cela adapté à votre estimation budgétaire. 

 

Apres le choix de votre bien immobilier, nous vous aiderons a résoudre toutes les démarches et formalités durant le processus, et pourront entamer la prochaine étape - l’agencement  final.

Something about us

We are two interior designers, with rich experience in a variety of styles - classic, modern, traditional, vintage, shabby chic, etc. Working with us is an experience; Our uniqueness is our ability to tell your story at it's best. We strive to make your home express the nature of who you are. We have the ability to perform magic in any space; we are devoted and do not stop until the result is perfect.

Un déménagement n’est jamais chose simple,

mais déménager pour un nouveau pays est encore plus compliqué et à la limite du défi!
Il y a tant de détails à régler lors de l’Aliya….

 

Une des choses qui facilitera et rendra votre expérience plus harmonieuse, est de savoir que votre appartement agencé de A à Z et selon votre gout, vous attends avant même votre arrivée. Laissez-nous prendre tout en charge. Nous sommes là pour créer votre nouvelle demeure en Israël, et cela jusqu’au plus petit détail, pour pourvoir à tous vos besoins et a ceux de votre famille.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS? 

Nous sommes deux designers d’intérieur, avec une riche expérience dans de nombreux domaines et styles - classique, moderne, traditionnel, vintage, shabby chic, etc. Travailler avec nous est une unique expérience: Notre originalité, est notre compétence à raconter votre histoire. Nous ferons de votre demeure la nature de vous-même. Nous sommes capables de faire des miracles dans chaque espace, jusqu’à ce que le résultat touche à la perfection :) 

Dans le cas où vous avez déjà trouvé la demeure de vos rêves.

 

Si vous pensez amener votre mobilier lors de votre Aliya, et recherchez l’endroit idéal pour chaque pièce de votre mobilier dans votre nouvelle maison, ou si vous commencez juste à penser comment agencer votre mobilier, nous sauront programmer l’agencement selon le concept choisi avant l’arrivée de toutes les pièces de votre mobilier. Dans le cas ou vous décideriez de l’achat de nouvelles pièces de mobilier, nous trouveront pour vous les meilleures boutiques convenant à votre style et a votre budget. Nous vous accompagnerons dans toutes vos décisions durant le processus: 

 

  • Nous commencerons par une étude de vos gouts et de vos préférences. Ceci nous sera facile, il suffira de nous envoyer des photos de votre appartement ou de tout espace ou vous aimez vivre.

  • Si vous pensez faire venir votre mobilier, nous auront besoin de photos et de dimensions exactes. Pour vous aider dans cette démarche, nous fournissons un modèle de dimensions​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ dans lequel vous trouverez tous les détails concernant l’échelle des mesures.

  • Partagez avec nous chaque détail pouvant nous aider à mieux cerner vos gouts et votre style (nous recommandons de se référer à Pinterest​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​).

  • Nous dresserons de nombreux exemples d’agencement pour chaque pièce de votre maison comportant vos propres meubles, et ce qui nous semble possible d’ajouter pour donner vie nouvelle a votre mobilier.

Design your Aliyah

How we work

We work with the best renovation professionals - contractors, carpenters, garden planners, electricians, furniture upholsterers, etc. Working as designers, we choose everything for you – flooring and tiles, wall paint, lighting, furniture, textiles, art and accessories etc.

bottom of page

top of page

If you're still looking for your dream home in Israel:

 

We work‭ ‬in collaboration with leading real estate agencies in Israel and together are able to find the house that best suits your needs as a family - preferred location, home size, number of rooms, children's schools, community services, nearby synagogue, and all this of course according to your cost expectations. 

 

Once the right house has been found, we will accompany you during the whole process until it is yours, and we can begin the next stage – home design.

Something about us

We are two interior designers, with rich experience in a variety of styles - classic, modern, traditional, vintage, shabby chic, etc. Working with us is an experience; Our uniqueness is our ability to tell your story at it's best. We strive to make your home express the nature of who you are. We have the ability to perform magic in any space; we are devoted and do not stop until the result is perfect.

We will create your new home with the finest touch. Moving to a new home is always a challenge even more so, when moving to a new country. There are endless details to deal with when making Aliya.

 

One way to make this experience easier and smoother is the knowledge that you have a beautiful home waiting for you. Let us do the work for you before you arrive. We are here to create your new warm, stylish and inviting home, fully furnished and accessorized to meet the needs of all family members.

In case you have already found the home of your dreams.

If you are thinking of bringing your furniture during your Aliya, and are looking for the ideal place for each piece of your furniture in your new home, or if you are just starting to think about how to arrange your furniture, we will be able to program the arrangement according to the chosen concept before the arrival of all the pieces of your furniture. If you decide to purchase new pieces of furniture, we will find for you the best stores that suit your style and your budget. We will support you in all your decisions during the process:

 

  • We will start by studying your tastes and preferences. This will be easy for us, just send us photos of your apartment or any space you like to live in.

  • If you are interested in bringing in your furniture, please send us photos and exact measurements. In order to assist you in this process, we have created a dimensional model with all the measurement details.

  • Share with us every detail that can help us better understand your tastes and style (we recommend referring to Pinterest​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​).

  • For each room in your house, we will draw up numerous examples of what we think can be added to add new life to your furniture based on your own furniture.

  • Once we have agreed upon a concept, we will prepare a detailed work plan according to your budget.

  • Once you approve this plan, we're off to start making your dream home materialize.

Design your Aliyah

How we work

We work with the best renovation professionals - contractors, carpenters, garden planners, electricians, furniture upholsterers, etc. Working as designers, we choose everything for you – flooring and tiles, wall paint, lighting, furniture, textiles, art and accessories etc.

bottom of page